SAHODARAN AYYAPPAN SMARAKA SNDP YOGAM COLLEGE, KONNI

Internal Quality Assurance Cell – June 2023 (Academic Year 2023-24)

Sl.No	Name of the Person	Designation and affiliation
Chairperson		
01	Prof.(Dr.) Kishor Kumar B S	Principal
Coordinator/Director of IQAC		
02	Smt. Simi M	Associate Professor of Computer Science
Administrative officers		
03	Smt.Bindu K L	Member, Junior Superintendent
04	Smt. Reshmi Prabhakaran	Member, Head Accountant
Teacher Faculties		
05	Mr. Sathyanarayanan S	Associate Professor, Department of English
06	Dr.Sona A	Associate Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology
07	Dr. Ajith P S	Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
08	Mrs. Krishna Kumari K	Associate Professor, Department of Statistics
09	Mr. Krishna Kumar M R	Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
10	Mrs. Anitha A O	Associate Professor, Department of English
11	Dr.Rajesh N	Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
12	Mr. Jijith V S	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
13	Dr. Priya Senan V	Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Members from Management		
14	Sri.Anil Kumar D	RDC Member, Management Representative
Nominees from Alumni/Students/Local society		
15	Ms. Ajanya M J	Member, Student Representative
16	Mr. Mohammed Abbas	Member, Alumni Association
17	Adv. K U Jenish Kumar	Member of Kerala Legislative Assembly, Konni
Nominees from Industry/Employer/Stakeholders		
18	Smt. Jyothi R	Principal, N S S College, Konni
19	Prof.Suresh	Principal, SNDP Yogam College, Konni