## SAS SNDP Yogam College, Konni Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) JUNE 2022(A.Y.2022-23)

Sl.No	Name of the Person	Designation and affiliation
Chairperson		
01	Dr. Kishor Kumar BS	Principal
Coordinator/Director of IQAC		
02	Dr. Sona A	Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Administrative officers		
03	Bindhu K L	Member, Junior Superintend
04	Rajiv Kumar K	Member, Head Accountant
Teacher Faculties		
05	Prof. Sathyanarayanan S	Associate Professor, Department of English
06	Prof. Simi M	Associate Professor, Dept.of Computer Sciences
07	Dr. Ajith P S	Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
08	Prof. Krishna Kumari K	Associate Professor, Department of Statistics
09	Prof. Krishna Kumar M R	Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
10	Prof. Anitha A O	Associate Professor, Department of English
11	Prof.Rajesh N	Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
12	Prof. Jijith V S	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Sciences
13	Dr. Priya Senan V	Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Members from Management		
14	Sri.Anil Kumar D	RDC Member, Management Representative
Nominees from Alumni/Students/Local society		
15	Mr.Karthik Raj	Member, Student Representative
16	Mr. Mohammed Abbas	Member, Alumni Association
17	Mr. K U Jenish Kumar	Member of Kerala Legislative Assembly, Konni
Nominees from Industry/Employer/Stakeholders		
18	Prof. Dr. P K Josekutty	Principal, St. Thomas College, Thavalappara
19	Prof.Dr.Capt.Roys Mallasserry	Principal, SNDP Yogam College, Konni

## Agenda

- 1. Preparation for Peer Team Visit
- 2. Professional training for teaching and nonteaching staff
- 3. Organizing Alumni meet
- 4. Improving infrastructure facilities and library management system
- 5. Faculties to take membership in professional bodies